Manvel City Council

Manvel City Hall, PO Box 187, Manvel Tx 77578

281-489-0630

Mayor Delores Martin – dmartin@cityofmanvel.com

Council Place 1 – Adrian Gaspar – agaspar@cityofmanvel.com

Council Place 2 – Lorraine Hehn – lhehn@cityofmanvel.com

Council Place 3 – John Cox – jcox@cityofmanvel.com

Council Place 4 – Melissa Sifuentes – msifuentes@cityofmanvel.com

Council Place 5 – Larry Akery – lakery@cityofmanvel.com

Council Place 6 – Jerome Hudson – jhudson@cityofmanvel.com

City Manager, Kyle Jungkjung@cityofmanvel.com

City Secretary, Tammy Belltbell@cityofmanvel.com 281-489-0630 x4